Home Bookings About Reviews Press Coverage Contact Us

Über Steve Jordan Pilates


Steve wurde unter Fitness brachte, arbeitet bei seinen Vätern Fitnessraum seit dem Alter von neun Jahren. Sein Vater Abe Jordan war zweimal Mr. Universe Finalist im Jahr 1966 und 1968, als Arnold Schwarzennegger gesiegt. Im Alter von elf Jahren begann Steve Tennis spielen auf einem semi-professionellen Niveau und wurde ein professioneller Tennistrainer dann.

Im Alter von zwanzig Jahren, wurde er von einem qualifizierten Personal Trainer. 1991 Steve zog nach London England und lehrte Pilates-Kurse zu professionellen Tänzern am London Studio Centre, der 4 größte Tanzschule in Großbritannien, für Verletzungen und Verletzungsprävention.

Steve unterrichtet seit Pilates für mehr als 25 Jahre, und begann vor drei Jahren die britische Body Control Association wurde 1995 gegründet.

Er fand, dass Tanz, Personal Training und Pilates-Übungen sind eine sehr effektive Kombination für Verletzungen Rehabilitation, Haltungskorrektur und die aerobe Fitness. Es ist diese einzigartige "all-in-one"-Methode, die Steve Jordan Pilates so einzigartig und effektiv macht!

" SJP pilates is hard core and you will feel it the next day but it works! "  
Ros11   —  LESEN SIE DIE VOLLSTÄNDIGE BEWERTUNG AUF ENGLISCH
  © 2022 STEVE JORDAN PILATES | TIGME.COM Get Steve Jordan Pilates on DVD

Home Bookings About Reviews Press Coverage Contact Us

About Steve Jordan Pilates


Steve was brought up amongst fitness, working at his dad's gym since the age of nine. His father Abe Jordan was twice Mr Universe finalist back in 1966 and 1968 when Arnold Schwarzennegger triumphed. At the age of eleven, Steve began playing tennis on a semi professional level and then became a professional tennis coach.

At the age of twenty, he became a qualified personal trainer. In 1991 Steve moved to London England and taught Pilates classes to professional dancers at The London Studio Centre, the 4th largest dance school in the UK, for injuries and injury prevention.

Steve has been teaching Pilates for more than 25 years, and started three years before the British Body Control Association was formed in 1995.

He found that dance, personal training and Pilates exercises are a very effective combination for injury rehabilitation, posture correction and aerobic fitness. It is this unique "all-in-one" method which makes Steve Jordan Pilates so unique and effective!

" Amazing work out, great for toning and excellent staff. Would highly recommend. "  
Bridget H.   —  SEE FULL REVIEW
  © 2019 STEVE JORDAN PILATES | TIGME.COM Get Steve Jordan Pilates on DVD